Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Meet our External Collaborators

Cardiff Team

Photo Name Location Email
Catherine Butler Catherine Butler School of Psychology, Cardiff University ButlerCC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Eiser Stuart Capstick School of Psychology, Cardiff University CapstickSB@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Cherry Catherine Cherry School of Psychology, Cardiff University CherryCE@cardiff.ac.uk
Lucy Corfield Lucy Corfield Welsh Government, Cathays Park Lucy.Corfield@Wales.GSI.Gov.UK
Adam Corner Adam Corner School of Psychology, Cardiff University CornerAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Eiser Christina Demski School of Psychology, Cardiff University DemskiCC@cardiff.ac.uk
Chris Groves Chris Groves School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University grovesc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Karen Henwood Karen Henwood School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University HenwoodK@cardiff.ac.uk
Sam Hubble< Sam Hubble School of Psychology, Cardiff University HubbleST@cardiff.ac.uk
Wes Lin Xiaodong Lin School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University LinX9@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof John Aggleton Nick Pidgeon School of Psychology, Cardiff University PidgeonN@Cardiff.ac.uk
Wouter Poortinga Wouter Poortinga School of Psychology, Cardiff University PoortingaW@Cardiff.ac.uk
Erin Roberts Erin Roberts School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University

RobertsEM4@cardiff.ac.uk

Fiona Shirani Fiona Shirani School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University FionaShirani@cardiff.ac.uk
Elspeth Spence Elspeth Spence School of Psychology, Cardiff University SpenceE@cardiff.ac.uk
Merryn Thomas Robert Sposato School of Psychology, Cardiff University SposatoR@cardiff.ac.uk
Merryn Thomas Merryn Thomas School of Psychology, Cardiff University ThomasMJ6@cardiff.ac.uk
Dan Venables Dan Venables School of Psychology, Cardiff University VenablesD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Kate Walker Kate Walker School of Psychology, Cardiff University WalkerKJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Wheelock Daniel Wheelock School of Psychology, Cardiff University WheelockD@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof John Aggleton Lorraine Whitmarsh School of Psychology, Cardiff University WhitmarshLE@cardiff.ac.uk
Demitrios Xenias Demitrios Xenias School of Psychology, Cardiff University XeniaSD@cardiff.ac.uk

 

External Collaborators

Photo Name Location Email
Jacquie Burgess Jacquie Burgess School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia Jacquie.Burgess@uea.ac.uk
Richard Eiser Richard Eiser School of Psychology, University of Sheffield J.R.Eiser@sheffield.ac.uk
Mike Hulme  Mike Hulme Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research, University of East Anglia m.hulme@uea.ac.uk
Chris Jones Chris Jones School of Psychology, Sheffield University c.r.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Irene Lorenzoni Irene Lorenzoni School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia
I.lorenzoni@uea.ac.uk
Tee Rogers-Hayden Tee Rogers-Hayden School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia t.rogers-hayden@uea.ac.uk
Barry Orr Barry Orr School of Psychology, Sheffield University B.Orr@sheffield.ac.uk
Karen Parkhill Karen Parkhill School of Environment Natural Resources and Geography, Bangor University k.parkhill@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Simmons Peter Simmons School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia p.simmons@uea.ac.uk
Alexa Spence Alexa Spence School of Psychology, Nottingham University alexa.spence@nottingham.ac.uk