Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Meet our Previous Staff

Cardiff Team

Photo Name Position Telephone Email
Sita Deeg Research Assistant - DeegSR@cardiff.ac.uk
Merideth Gattis Merideth Gattis Research Director 029 208 70034 GattisM@cardiff.ac.uk
Katherine Scott Katherine Scott PhD Student 029 208 70469 ScottKS@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebecca Sperotto Rebecca Sperotto PhD Student 029 208 70474 SperottoRG@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Previous Staff

Photo Name Location Email
Katherine Ellis-Davies Katherine Ellis-Davies PhD Student EllisKG@cardiff.ac.uk
Nia Fowler Nia Fowler Psychology Assistant at the Department of Psychological Medicine and Neurology at the Cardiff University School of Medicine FowlerNC@cf.ac.uk
Elma Hillbrink Elma Hillbrink Researcher at the Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics from September 2011 Elma.Hilbrink@mpi.nl
Elena Hoicka Elena Hoicka Lecturer, Department of Psychology, University of Sterling elena.hoicka@stir.ac.uk
Sarah May Sarah May Grants and Research Officer (Child Development Fund) for Waterloo Foundation, Cardiff sarah.may@waterloofoundation.org.uk
Harriet Over Harriet Over Dept of Developmental and Comparative Psychology, Max Planck Institute for Evoluntionary Anthropology, Germany harriet_over@eva.mpg.de
Oliver Perra Oliver Perra Research Fellow, Queen's University Belfast o.perra@qub.ac.uk
Elena Sakkalou Elena Sakkalou Senior Research Associate at the Neurosciences Unit, Institute of Child Health, University College London. sakkalouec@gmail.com
Alice Winstanley Alice Winstanley PhD Student WinstanleyAV@cardiff.ac.uk